images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 300
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.04.2018, David A., Age 60-70 years
Very nice, thank you!

Dear David Atkinson, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.04.2018, Alessandro, Age 40-50 years
very nice place. new structure it is possible to have all the confort of the hotel staing in a private apartments. close to the center.

Dear Alessandro, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
Very good, I'll come back next year

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2018, Age -10 years
Reception good sauna

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2018, Marianne P., Age 60-70 years
It was ideal for a stopover prior to going to the airport which is 10 minutes away and easy to explore Innsbruck from.

Dear Marianne Phillips, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
The hotel was ok. Nice place.

Dear guest, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.03.2018, Isabelle, Age 40-50 years
Nice place, great room. We spendet a beautyful time in the Hotel.

Dear Isabelle, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
It was a good experience with my family.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.03.2018, Age 50-60 years
I spent over 10 years in the hospitality business and I have never in my life met a ruder owner. Rude does not even describe him properly. He was so unprofessional in his attitude. We met the owner on our second day when we were asked to pay for our accommodation in advance. Although we were staying 8 days they wanted us to pay everything up front on the first or second day. Being slightly reluctant because the heat in our room was very high and we had no way to control it, I went in person to the front desk. It was then that I was speaking to the front desk staff about the heating and also about our room key which was not working properly. We actually could not open or close our front door and had to leave by the sliding glass door. We stayed in the apartments and we had a one room apartment with sofa. I asked the lady at the front desk to come and help me with the key. She was helpful. When we returned to the front desk she said that the heating could not get turned down until that afternoon, since an outside company controls the heat. I said that I would like to wait to pay for my room until the heat was turned down, since it was unbearable. It was at least 27 degrees in our room. It was then that the owner appeared. He literally started yelling at my husband and and said "YOU ARE NOT STAYING AT 4 STAR ACCOMMODATION. WHY ARE YOU MAKING SUCH TROUBLE. PAY THE AMOUNT YOU OWE. PAY IT NOW. THIS IS NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL. YOU ARE REALLY MAKING LOTS OF PROBLEMS FOR US. THESE ARE NEW APARTMENTS AND THEY ARE NOT PART OF OUR HOTEL". I could not believe he spoke to us like that. I understand that if they have a lot of people who leave without paying they need to work out some way to remedy the situation but he was completely wrong to speak to us, the customers the way he did. The fact that the apartments are not part of the hotel has nothing to do with the level of customer satisfaction we should expect. We were not asked to pay in advance when we checked out. The front desk called us in the evening of the 2nd day to ask for payment when we were entertaining in our apartment with family. We were right in the middle of dinner. It was quite inconvenient and embarrassing. We would never ever walk away without paying. We only wanted to be sure the heating was fixed before we paid since it was far to hot for anyone to stay in the room with the heat so high. I ended up getting very sick due to a lack of sleep because the heat was so hot. It was by far the worst experience we have ever had and I rarely complain. We will be sure to spread the negative comments on social media as well. You cannot treat customers like this. it is so wrong!

Thank you for your survey. I am not the owner but i was at the desk an know what happend with your booking. (you booked wrong numbers of persons a.s.o). You wrote about 10 mails before arrival - we did our BEST for you. Unfortunatelly it was not enough in your mind. Please check all our other Surveys....and thank think about it. thank you.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.02.2018, Philip, Age 70-80 years
VERY PLEASANT, AND A VERY WARM RECEPTION FORM ALL THE STAFF, NICE COMFORTABLE ROOMS & EXCELLENT WIFI Will be back for sure!!!!!

Dear Philip, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.02.2018, Age 40-50 years
The stay was a very good experience, the only thing that did not suit me perfectly was the location.

Dear guest, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2018, Age -10 years
Very friendly well equiped hotel. Excellent breakfast. A 10 minute walk from the rail station.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.02.2018, Age 20-30 years
Very good hotel! The location is very close to the train station and the last one in the bus schedule to the ski areas. Very good

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.02.2018, Age 30-40 years
I really enjoyed our stay here. Everything about the hotel was perfect, I can't think of one thing I would want to change.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2018, Age -10 years
Great place to stay, excellent value for money. Fantastic breakfast.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2018, Age 20-30 years
Very good the view of room was great.

Dear guest, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Kind regards from Innsbruck

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.02.2018, van D., Age 70-80 years
Very nice and good, on a good distance of station and old centre. I will recomment the hotel!

Dear van Doremalen, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.01.2018, Age 30-40 years
Great hotel in very good location.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2018, Age 50-60 years
Wonderful location. Great transport links though walking to the centre is only 15-20 mins. We loved the apartment which was very comfortable and well equipped. We especially liked the restaurant which offered a super choice of Austrian specialities. The sauna area was also very nice after a cold day out exploring

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.01.2018, Age -10 years
Nice and helpful staff. Clean room. Good breakfast.
Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb