images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 314
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.05.2018, Age 60-70 years
Excellent. Close to the railway station, which means it was a longer walk to the old town

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.05.2018, John T., Age 50-60 years
Very Positive the hotel is well located and the breakfast is excellent

Dear John T, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.05.2018, Dave, Age 60-70 years
Very nice location is good to transport

Dear Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.05.2018, Jim from K., Age 40-50 years
Our stay was short, but very satisfactory. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Innsbruck.

Dear Jim from KC, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.05.2018, Mr F., Age 30-40 years
Excellent staff everything

Dear Mr Feras, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2018, Age 40-50 years
I had a pleasant stay

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.05.2018, Age 30-40 years
recommended. nice place to stay.

Dear guest, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.05.2018, Age 40-50 years
Excellent support by the Front Desk Staff and very friendly staff, highly recommended.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.05.2018, Jiri C., Age 30-40 years
Met my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay in Liepziger Hof again.

Dear Jiri Cervenka, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.05.2018, Age -10 years
Es war ein sehr nettes Hotel.

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns geniessen konnten. Ihre Familie Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.04.2018, Diana K., Age 50-60 years
Excellent! Very helpful and friendly staff and nice accommodations!

Dear Diana Kostka, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger & Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.04.2018, Gary, Age 60-70 years
Great hotel and friendly staff. I will recommend the hotel to other Australian travellers.

Dear Gary, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.04.2018, Clark, Age 70-80 years
we were very pleased to stay with you again. Thank you for the welcome we received. unfortunately we were too late in arrival to have dinner, and i was rather late in the morning for breakfast. Even so i was made very welcome

Dear Clark, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.04.2018, Monika S., Age 30-40 years
Great service and communication with hotel staff via e-mail and phone before arrival.. Thank you so much, everybody was satisfied! 🙂 So hope to visit you next year.. 🙂

Dear Monika, 100%, wow! What more can you ask for? We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much as well as scoring us so highly in all areas. We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.04.2018, David A., Age 60-70 years
Very nice, thank you!

Dear David Atkinson, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.04.2018, Alessandro, Age 40-50 years
very nice place. new structure it is possible to have all the confort of the hotel staing in a private apartments. close to the center.

Dear Alessandro, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
Very good, I'll come back next year

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2018, Age -10 years
Reception good sauna

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2018, Marianne P., Age 60-70 years
It was ideal for a stopover prior to going to the airport which is 10 minutes away and easy to explore Innsbruck from.

Dear Marianne Phillips, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
The hotel was ok. Nice place.

Dear guest, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb