images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 280
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2016, Age 30-40 years
Very comfortable room. We really enjoyed the hotel and would definitely stay again if in Innsbruck.

Dear guest thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2016, Age 40-50 years
Relaxing enjoyable and definitely recommendable

Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2016, Noujan, Age 40-50 years
Very good. I will stay there again if the opportunity comes up again. Breakfast was fantastic.

Dear Noujan thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your breakfast (always included in all our rates) so much. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2016, Gianni R., Age 40-50 years
Molto positiva. Ambiente accogliente e molto curato.

Grazie mille

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.08.2016, Bill s., Age 70-80 years
Very pleasant hotel good air con

Dear Mr. Bill, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.08.2016, Age 40-50 years
Wonderful. Thank you!!

Dear Sir or Madam,thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2016, yang, Age -10 years
excellent breakfast and room,staff arefriendly

Dear Yang, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.08.2016, Age 50-60 years
Nothing to complain. Very nice stay.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2016, Ashish, Age 40-50 years
Very friendly and awesome hotel

Dear Ashish, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.08.2016, Age 30-40 years
Good hotel for the money

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.08.2016, Age -10 years
Great hotel with excellent room. Breakfast was excellent!!

Dear guest, thank you for your review of our hotel, we're so pleased that you enjoyed our location We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.08.2016, Musaab, Age -10 years
It's good and the staff was really more friendly i like them all and they are helpful

Dear Musaab, thank you for taking the time to review the Leipziger Hof Innsbruck. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back in our hotel should your travels bring you back to Innsbruck. Kind Regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.08.2016, Sandra, Age 20-30 years
Confortable but too expensive

Dear Mrs. Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review the Leipziger Hof Innsbruck. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel should your travels bring you back to Innsbruck. Kind Regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.07.2016, Age 40-50 years
Great We had a very good time

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review the Leipziger Hof Innsbruck. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel should your travels bring you back to Innsbruck. Kind Regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2016, VK, Age 50-60 years
We had a very nice time at Leipziger HOF, Innsbruck. Property was small but too neat & clean. Rooms were spacious and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Being veggi, they served hot spring rolls too in the breakfast. Front desk staff were very polite & cordial. We recommend visitors to definitely keep an option to stay there. If God permits, we will definitely relax there again.

Dear VK, thank you for your nice words. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we see you soon again. Warm regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.07.2016, David B., Age 40-50 years
Was good, relaxed and friendly!!!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.07.2016, Age 50-60 years
Exceptional stay at this hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.07.2016, Age 60-70 years
Really enjoyed our stay. Great service, clean and comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you for your review of our hotel, we're so pleased that you enjoyed our location and found our team to be most friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.07.2016, Marcel, Age 40-50 years
Pleasant family atmosphere

Dear Mr. Marcel, thank you for taking the time to review the Leipziger Hof Innsbruck. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back in our hotel should your travels bring you back to Innsbruck. Kind Regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.07.2016, Age 10-20 years
Exceptional. Hand no Problem, friendly staff.

Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb