images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 314
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.10.2016, Alan, Age 50-60 years
Friendly staff, room very clean and a good breakfast.

Dear Mr. Alan, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.10.2016, Age 20-30 years
Comfortable. Very kind staff

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.09.2016, Age 50-60 years
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.09.2016, Age 50-60 years
Value for money was good

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.09.2016, Henk, Age 60-70 years
Very pleasant hotel, beautiful room and sauna.

Dear Mr. Henk, thank you so much for your feedback.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.09.2016, Sofia c., Age 20-30 years
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast and very close to the city center

Dear Mrs. Sofia, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.09.2016, Age 30-40 years
We loved it here, thank you

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.09.2016, aa, Age 20-30 years
Very good and good stuff

Dear aa, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.09.2016, Pavol, Age 30-40 years
Perfect! 10 min to the old town.

Dear Pavol, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.09.2016, Age -10 years
this hotel was one of the best we have stayed in, very friendly hospitable staff, great amenities and beautiful surroundings

Dear guest. What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. I am especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards Familiy Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.09.2016, Lili R., Age 60-70 years
The location is good, within walking distance of public transportation and the old town,the staff is friendly and helpful, but the apartment does not have the amenities I require like coffeemaker, microwave and washing machine, so I don't think I'd like to go back.

Thank you for your survey. We do not offer coffeemaker and washing machine in our Apartments. But we have laundry Service and free coffee machine in the Lobby.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.09.2016, devillers, Age 30-40 years
Finally a 4stars hotel who deserves it 4 stars

Thank you very much for your Kind Survey.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.09.2016, Age -10 years
Your hotel is possibly the best hotel I have stayed in. Particularly for value for money, cleanliness and an excellent breakfast. Thank you.

Thank you very much for your kind Survey.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.09.2016, Age 20-30 years
Very friendly and helpfull staff made my stay a very nice experience! The room was in excellent condition and very clean. The location was also very good! It would have been easier if there would have been two pair of keys available, but we solved the problem with my travelling partner by leaving the key to the reseption and there were no problems since the reseption is open all the time!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2016, Age 30-40 years
Very comfortable room. We really enjoyed the hotel and would definitely stay again if in Innsbruck.

Dear guest thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2016, Age 40-50 years
Relaxing enjoyable and definitely recommendable

Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2016, Noujan, Age 40-50 years
Very good. I will stay there again if the opportunity comes up again. Breakfast was fantastic.

Dear Noujan thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your breakfast (always included in all our rates) so much. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2016, Gianni R., Age 40-50 years
Molto positiva. Ambiente accogliente e molto curato.

Grazie mille

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.08.2016, Bill s., Age 70-80 years
Very pleasant hotel good air con

Dear Mr. Bill, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.08.2016, Age 40-50 years
Wonderful. Thank you!!

Dear Sir or Madam,thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb