images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 314
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.06.2016, abhishek j., Age 40-50 years
Wonderful from all aspects

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.06.2016, Age -10 years
Very enjoyable stay. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. I would've stayed longer if the rates had been about $40 lower.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.06.2016, Age 50-60 years
Great stay - very friendly and helpful staff

Dear Sir or Madam, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.06.2016, Dr Veena D., Age 50-60 years
My overall experience was very good. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and made my stay very comfortable.

Dear Mrs. Veena, Thank you for taking the time to review the Leipziger Hof Innsbruck. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel should your travels bring you back to Innsbruck. Kind Regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.06.2016, Thomas, Age 40-50 years
Nicely located hotel with friendly staff. Great with parking in the back yard for arrival by car. Short walk to city centre and old town.

Dear Mr. Thomas, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.05.2016, bagnah, Age 40-50 years
Goog hotel, little far from the center of the city
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.05.2016, Age 40-50 years
Very nice hotel, but a little too far from the city center. Staff friendly and helpful.

Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for your nice words. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we see you soon again. Warm regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger & staff

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.05.2016, Simon, Age 20-30 years
Great hotel, great experience. The only downside to the hotel are the entry doors to the rooms, they have a tendency to pop open when trying to shut them.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2016, Charles D., Age 60-70 years
Very pleasant. Would use this hotel again if I was in Innsbruck.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2016, Age 60-70 years
I would certainly recommend your hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2016, Sulisz, Age 50-60 years
Perfect combination of old world charm and modern convenience
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.04.2016, Laura M., Age 30-40 years
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everybody was eager to help and on my last day, I requested a late checkout which they let me have for free. This was a huge help because I was feeling ill and so I was able to go straight to the airport (the bus to the airport is literally 50m from the front door) from my bed. I would definitely stay again.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.04.2016, Claudio Z., Age 50-60 years
Soggiornato molto bene, centro relax ottimo. Lo consiglio
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.04.2016, Age -10 years
Overall is a good stay, I like quality of breakfast when compare to other hotel during our trip. Parking entry is very narrow but resonantly good for the location at the back of hotel. In fact, we select to stay at this hotel because of parking. Staff is friendly and offer to support. Please Maintain what you have "good" in the hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.03.2016, Luca, Age 30-40 years
Nice stay, I would recommend it!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.03.2016, Age 30-40 years
the stay was great, really quiet and pleasant apartment
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.03.2016, Age 50-60 years
We are very pleased with our stay and we could recommend this hotel
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.03.2016, Dave, Age 40-50 years
Good and very nice hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.03.2016, Matd, Age 40-50 years
Very good! I can see why this hotel has such excellent reviews on TripAdvisor.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.03.2016, Age 30-40 years
We were really pleased. 🙂
Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb