images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 280
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.09.2015, Age 70-80 years
Very good, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady was great.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.09.2015, Age 30-40 years
Generally, it is good.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2015, Eva, Age 40-50 years
Great experience. Everything clean and staff excellent. I also enyoied the fact of being so close to the river side with excellent track for jogging 😉
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2015, Age 40-50 years
very friendly, polite
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2015, Age 60-70 years
Very good indeed, in spite of having to walk at least 20 minutes to get to the "Zentrum".
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.09.2015, Age 20-30 years
The location is very convenient, the hotel is very clean and the decoration is cute. The breakfat and restaurant were very tasty but the bed linen wasn't adequate for the season (to hot) and there wasn't A/C in the bedroom. The staff was very pleasant. Finally I think that I'll recommand your hotel to stay in Innsbruck.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2015, Age -10 years
Non all'altezza di un hotel a 4 stelle
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2015, SARA, Age 30-40 years
COMFORTABLE AND CLEANED ROOM, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST (we really appreciate the possibility to order 'cooked fresh plate' from the menu), QUALIFIED AND FRIENDLY STAFF
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.08.2015, Age 50-60 years
Nice hotel, equiped well, clean, offering excellent breakfast. Short walk to the center.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.08.2015, Ouzi E., Age 50-60 years
Very good and we would willingly recommend you.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.08.2015, Age 60-70 years
Excellent...Eva was great, loved design/decor of top 3. Enjoyed the neighborhood. Would definetely stay here again ! D Burden
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.08.2015, Alessandra, Age 30-40 years
We had a pleasant stay, excluding the hot weather and consequently the high temperature in the room, all the rest was absolutely great.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.08.2015, Age 50-60 years
wonderful experinec ready to come back again
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2015, Age 60-70 years
The staff were all very friendly and also helpful and gave excellent advise. we have no hesitation to recommend your fine hotel to anyone.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2015, Age 50-60 years
Very central to Innsbruck. Only a quick stopover on route to Italy.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2015, Zsofi, Age 30-40 years
Great location, excellent breakfast, very nice staff.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2015, Josef D., Age 50-60 years
Hotel is good, but price is high for this hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2015, Age 30-40 years
Very friendly staff, a good location. Air conditioning in the rooms would have been preferred, also more variety on the restaurant menu
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.08.2015, Roy S., Age 50-60 years
A very enjoyable stay, staff and food both excellent and of high quality, The only criticism I have is that when we stayed it was a very warm evening and the lack of air conditioning was noticed. But still a great hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.08.2015, Age 30-40 years
Tutto perfetto. ... Staff gentilissimo

Mille Grazie 🙂

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb