images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 311
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.11.2015, N., Age 30-40 years
Satisfied with the overall experience
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.11.2015, Carlos J., Age 50-60 years
I recomendad; irse excelente!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.10.2015, Age 30-40 years
Great location, staff, and hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.10.2015, Dahlberg S., Age 30-40 years
Friendly, quiet, spacious room (no. 413), nice to stay in a hotel not situated in the very center, but still close to it.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.10.2015, Mark, Age 50-60 years
Very satisfied with our stay
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.10.2015, Age 30-40 years
4 stars and no floor cover !! No frig !! I give U only 3+
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.10.2015, Age 50-60 years
A very enjoyable stay rooms very comfortable clean everything there we required nice white towels
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.10.2015, Tim, Age 60-70 years
Good location, spacious, friendly, and will definitely recommend to anyone (except older travellers or with heavy luggages.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.10.2015, Age 50-60 years
Good Hotel Staff was not very friendly.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.09.2015, Age 50-60 years
Very good, very pleasant stay
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.09.2015, Husain, Age 40-50 years
Excellent. The waitress at the non-smoking lounge during breakfast was exceptionally helpful. Cleanliness was good and the room was spacious and comfortable. Would be great if there was a mini fridge in the room for summer travelers.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.09.2015, Age 70-80 years
Very good, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady was great.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.09.2015, Age 30-40 years
Generally, it is good.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2015, Eva, Age 40-50 years
Great experience. Everything clean and staff excellent. I also enyoied the fact of being so close to the river side with excellent track for jogging 😉
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2015, Age 40-50 years
very friendly, polite
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2015, Age 60-70 years
Very good indeed, in spite of having to walk at least 20 minutes to get to the "Zentrum".
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.09.2015, Age 20-30 years
The location is very convenient, the hotel is very clean and the decoration is cute. The breakfat and restaurant were very tasty but the bed linen wasn't adequate for the season (to hot) and there wasn't A/C in the bedroom. The staff was very pleasant. Finally I think that I'll recommand your hotel to stay in Innsbruck.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2015, Age -10 years
Non all'altezza di un hotel a 4 stelle
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2015, SARA, Age 30-40 years
COMFORTABLE AND CLEANED ROOM, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST (we really appreciate the possibility to order 'cooked fresh plate' from the menu), QUALIFIED AND FRIENDLY STAFF
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.08.2015, Age 50-60 years
Nice hotel, equiped well, clean, offering excellent breakfast. Short walk to the center.
Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb