images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 280
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, Katarina L., Age 40-50 years
Supergood in every way.

Dear Katarina Levd, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, carrington, Age 50-60 years
very enjoyable stay would have liked a bar to just sit at and have a beer, you could get drinks but had to sit in reception area if not eating.

Dear Carrington, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, Alessandro S., Age 40-50 years
overall everything is good but there are no bathrobes and slippers

Dear Alessandro Stabile, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We have bathrobes and slippers at the reception. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, Gerd P., Age 30-40 years
Thanks for the great stay

Dear Gerd Peintner, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.11.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great stay. Huge selection at breakfast Steam room would be nice

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.11.2017, Age 40-50 years
Excellent experience

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.11.2017, Stefan B., Age 30-40 years
was fine. breakfast really good.

Dear Stefan Biener, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.10.2017, Abdullah D., Age 70-80 years
I was overall very satisfied with my stay at the hotel and had a pleasant experience.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.10.2017, Age 30-40 years
Good, only a little cold at night, ando I could not manege de room temperature
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.10.2017, Age 50-60 years
The stay and food were excellent.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.10.2017, Couple from F., Age 30-40 years
Very good hotel. We'll recommend to peoples looking for a nice hotel just a short distance to the old town and near a big shop centre. Tasty and rich breakfast is served till 11 and 12 in the weekend. Perfect for relaxing and enjoy your holidays.

Dear Couple from Finland, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.10.2017, Age 40-50 years
I had a very pleasant stay, and found the staff to be extremely helpful. The room was very clean and well furnished.

Dear guest, what a great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.10.2017, Age 30-40 years
es war toll und bequem

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohl gefühlt haben. Bis bald im Leipziger Hof Innsbruck. Ihre Familie Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.10.2017, Age 50-60 years
Good. The only thing that hapened was that we asked fo a nottle of still water to the room before going to bed and it was not brought. I have to cancel the order 20 minutes after the request (didn't want to be wake up)
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.10.2017, Karin A., Age 50-60 years
Very good except I was stressed by the fact that I paid cash, wasn't given a receipt and then my credit card was charged as well. They basically said I hadn't paid! Very stressful! However it was an honest mistake. The lady credited my money to the wrong room! Was all sorted but this type of thing shouldn't happen! Procedures need to be improved! Great lunch bag instead of breakfast because I left early! Thankyou!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.09.2017, Age 50-60 years
Nice restaurant, excellent breakfast.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.09.2017, Age 40-50 years
Nice and comfortable hotel in a convenient logistic: on foot downtown

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.09.2017, Cheryl F., Age 60-70 years
A really lovely Hotel, the room was spacious and well decorated

Dear Cheryl Firbank, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.09.2017, Age 20-30 years
it was a pleasant stay in the structure. Something could have been better, like the breakfast, but in general everything was fine.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.09.2017, Steve S., Age 40-50 years
Very good experience with helpful staff

Dear Steve Sciberras, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb