images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 314
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2018, Mirco, Age 20-30 years
The apartment is fantastic, confortable and hot!!! Perfect!!

Dear Mirco, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2018, Age 40-50 years
Great, easy no hassles.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2018, Suzanne, Age 50-60 years
We loved this hotel and its close proximity to the town centre via the efficient tram system. The Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was superb. The beds were very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Dear Suzanne, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2018, Age 30-40 years
My flat was very nice

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.12.2017, Mohamed, Age 30-40 years
Nice and beautiful thanx

Dear Mohamed, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.12.2017, Age 40-50 years
In questo hotel sono stata molto bene...voto ottimo

Grazie a voi,e' stato un piacere avervi nostri ospiti.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.12.2017, Age 50-60 years
Ho trascorso due splendidi giorni ...
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.12.2017, Age 20-30 years
Nice place, a bit tricky walking around the train lines but great bus connections.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.12.2017, John b., Age 50-60 years
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would use it again, location is 15 mins walk from town so that might not suit everyone. However we prefer not being right in the centre of town

Dear John bristow, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.12.2017, Age 30-40 years
Generally everything ok

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.12.2017, Cesare G., Age 40-50 years
Very very good!! compliments!

Dear Cesare Giannice, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.12.2017, Age 60-70 years
Excellent, nothing was too much for the staff to help

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.12.2017, Age 50-60 years
GOOD BUT VERY SHORT (18 HOURS)

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.12.2017, yasuhide m., Age 60-70 years
excellent traditional hotel

Dear yasuhide minami, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, Katarina L., Age 40-50 years
Supergood in every way.

Dear Katarina Levd, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, carrington, Age 50-60 years
very enjoyable stay would have liked a bar to just sit at and have a beer, you could get drinks but had to sit in reception area if not eating.

Dear Carrington, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, Alessandro S., Age 40-50 years
overall everything is good but there are no bathrobes and slippers

Dear Alessandro Stabile, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We have bathrobes and slippers at the reception. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.12.2017, Gerd P., Age 30-40 years
Thanks for the great stay

Dear Gerd Peintner, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.11.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great stay. Huge selection at breakfast Steam room would be nice

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.11.2017, Age 40-50 years
Excellent experience

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb