images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 280
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.09.2017, Xenofondas, Age 50-60 years
Would recommend, for the comfort, friendliness of the staff and the good breakfast

Dear Xenofondas, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.09.2017, Age 50-60 years
Great food and good stay overall. Restaurant waitress was great. Front desk staff were extremely efficient, but not too friendly. There was virtually no hot water pressure in the room - literally just a trickle until I turned on the main room hot tap below the toilet - why was this turned off...?
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.09.2017, Age 50-60 years
Very nice rooms. Love the shower/tub. Breakfast staff was very nice, and lots of breakfast options.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.09.2017, Age 60-70 years
Nice confortable quiet place to stay.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2017, Age 50-60 years
Good experience overall.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2017, Age 40-50 years
Good experience for a summer halt in Innsbruck: walking distance from the old city, nice rooms though the A/C was a bit noisy. Private car park useful but not easy for big cars! Staff was nice as was the breakfast.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.09.2017, Age 70-80 years
Good hotel for visiting city, parking option was valuable, but street noise could be a problem

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.09.2017, william v., Age 50-60 years
Of the many many hotel I have stayed at in Europe this was the best by far..the best room the best breakfast the best bathroom showers and a great location.

Dear william vaughan, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2017, Age -10 years
Great experience, the rooms could use air conditioning in the summer but I think it's a great place with a great location.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2017, Josep, Age 50-60 years
Good and excelent hotel

Dear Josep, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2017, Winney W., Age 50-60 years
It's very bad service and the reception wasn't helpful. The location isn't good

Dear Winney Wang, We are sorry to read your review. Especially our team and our breakfast get a lot of compliments. So we can't understand your review. Your hosts family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.08.2017, Laila E., Age 30-40 years
My stay at this Amazing hotel was Amazing and really I will go to stay in it again in my next visit to Innsbruck

Dear Laila Essa, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.08.2017, Age 60-70 years
Average kind of stay, very comfortable, nothing especially good or bad.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.08.2017, Sorensen, Age 40-50 years
Convenient stay. Very accommodating and helpful with a late night check-in.

Dear Sorensen, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.08.2017, Age 30-40 years
Good in most aspects except for the fact that there are no aircondition.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. All our rooms are equipped with aircondition? What do you mean? We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2017, Ramesh T., Age 40-50 years
Very good, excellent location, great hospitality,good family room facility.

Dear Ramesh Thumbikkatt, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2017, Age -10 years
Nice hotel. Great breakfast

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great experience, great breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2017, Jung B., Age 40-50 years
worth the money overall

Dear Jung Byungchun, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2017, Age 30-40 years
Good but not much , no luggage holder

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb