images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 300
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2017, Age 20-30 years
I won't come back again. City was great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.03.2017, Takako F., Age 50-60 years
I travelled in Austria for a month. It was one of the best hotels. When I have a chance to go to Innsbruck, I'm sure to use your hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.03.2017, Age 40-50 years
I was only there for one night and it was good.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.03.2017, Age 20-30 years
I stayed here for one night while passing through Innsbruck. This hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, but it's within walking distance of the train station (about 10 minutes) and the old town (about 20 minutes). I had a very pleasant stay.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.03.2017, Age 20-30 years
My overall experience was fabulous.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2017, Iveta O., Age 40-50 years
Excellent., perfect, super

Dear Iveta Ordosova. thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you back again. Kind regards from Innsbruck, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2017, Age 40-50 years
Excellent. Everythin was perfect, especially breakfast and staff. Hotel is very clean.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.03.2017, STEVE M., Age 40-50 years
I staied only 1 night with restaurant and breakfast and this hotel is all that I search when I'm doing a long travel and if I'll stay more in Innsbruck, it's in your hotel that I'll go.

Dear Steve Mullenders, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.03.2017, Hans S., Age 60-70 years
Perfect hotel in Innsbruck and location near centrum

Dear Hans Sjöblom, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.03.2017, Ray and Jen, A., Age 50-60 years
Very comfortable. The self serve hot drinks and lovely lounge were much appreciated. Parkside location and mountain views.

Dear Ray and Jen, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear, you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.03.2017, Age 30-40 years
Excellent hotel; thank you

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.03.2017, Age 60-70 years
We had an outstanding experience at the Leipsiger Hof and would definitely stay there again. The hotel and rooms were comfortable, well appointed, and spotlessly clean. The lobby and restaurant appeared to have been recently redecorated and were beautifully done. The rooms were smaller than those of typical American hotels but were average by European standards. There was enough space to hang or place clothes and personal items. The breakfast buffet was good with the pleasant surprises of fresh-squeezed orange juice plus the ability to order from the menu in addition to the buffet. There is a hot water pot in the room to make coffee or tea plus a coffee machine in the lobby. The dinner we had in the hotel restaurant was excellent. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. The location is good: it is a little further from Old Towne than other hotels but we were within walking distance. Overall, however, we preferred the cozy atmosphere of this smaller hotel to the larger ones closer to center city that we might have chosen. The only problem we had was that the hotel temperature was overly warm which we resolved by turning the heat completely off and opening the windows.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2017, Diana, Age 30-40 years
Very nice and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Dear Diana, thank you very much for your feedback. We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2017, J. G., Age 50-60 years
Quite, convenient location, Gemütlich!

vielen Dank.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2017, Marina, Age 50-60 years
Very good hotel,city,personal 🙂

Thank you for your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.02.2017, Age 20-30 years
Would recommend, very nice stay.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Normally you find sugar and instant milk in your room (tea facilities). To get olive oil, just come to our restaurant or reception. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.02.2017, Age 20-30 years
Relaxing days in tyrol

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.02.2017, Age 50-60 years
Great hotel, spacious rooms and situated near the centre of town.

Dear guest, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.02.2017, Age 50-60 years
Just been one night. Hotel was fine. Very friendly staff.

Thank you.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great! Thanks for everything!

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb