images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 280
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2017, Age 40-50 years
Pleasent stay. Good location for a stop on a way to skiing area in Italy

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.01.2017, Octavian, Age 30-40 years
Excellent value for money. Large and comfortable rooms with good amenities. This hotel was a good find for our group; we would likely be staying here again when visiting Innsbruck.

Dear Octavian, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great experience, would recommend the Leipziger Hof hotel to anyone I know visiting Innsbruck

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2017, Age 40-50 years
apartments are perfectly located, very comfortable for rest, were 2 years, we will arrive once again

Thank you very much for your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2017, Maxim, Age 40-50 years
Perfect place. Good price-quality ratio.

Thank you

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.01.2017, Anthony j., Age 50-60 years
brilliant hotel great staff very knowledgeable about the area thanks....

Dear Anthony, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.01.2017, Margaret, Age 40-50 years
Good location. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent food for breakfast and also in the restaraunt. A pleasant stay.

Dear Margaret, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.01.2017, Daniel W., Age 30-40 years
I have travelled extensively through the US and Europe and stayed at numerous hotels and Leipziger Hof rates within my top three hotels worldwide. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and anyone that I know of that has interest in travelling to Austria. If we return to the area, Leipziger will be where I book my stay.

Dear Daniel, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear, you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.01.2017, Age 50-60 years
We had a very good stay in this hotel. Recommended!

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear, you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.01.2017, raffaella, Age 30-40 years
tutto molto bello , pulito e accogliente
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.01.2017, Philip H., Age 50-60 years
The staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was very good. Thanks again.

Dear Philip, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2017, Age -10 years
Very friendly and helpful staff, all expectations met/surpassed. Spacious & tidy room. We loved the breakfast. Convenient location.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2017, Age 40-50 years
Very quiet Hotel, nice and clean only 10 minutes walk from the railway station. Very good restaurant.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2017, Mr Andrew G., Age 50-60 years
Very friendly and close to the town

Dear Mr Andrew Gavey, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2017, Age 50-60 years
good and very professional staff

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Very nice overall. A bit expensive though.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Ashley, Age 30-40 years
Average. For the price I paid I would have rather stayed at the Ibis or the Hilton. The rooms wouldn't have been glorified dorm rooms which is exactly how the rooms at this "hotel" felt. This was not a hotel but an average bed and breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Relaxing and delious breakfast.

Thank you!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Constanza S., Age 20-30 years
Beautiful and relaxing

Thank you so very much for your feedback.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Good experience. I could come back to netx journey.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb