images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 287
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2017, Mr Andrew G., Age 50-60 years
Very friendly and close to the town

Dear Mr Andrew Gavey, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2017, Age 50-60 years
good and very professional staff

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Very nice overall. A bit expensive though.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Ashley, Age 30-40 years
Average. For the price I paid I would have rather stayed at the Ibis or the Hilton. The rooms wouldn't have been glorified dorm rooms which is exactly how the rooms at this "hotel" felt. This was not a hotel but an average bed and breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Relaxing and delious breakfast.

Thank you!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2017, Constanza S., Age 20-30 years
Beautiful and relaxing

Thank you so very much for your feedback.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Good experience. I could come back to netx journey.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.01.2017, A H., Age 50-60 years
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff together with a good breakfast choice.

Dear A Hunter, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.12.2016, Age 30-40 years
Overly impressed and I valued the honest opinions for skiing recommendations.

Dear guest, what a great review! Thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.12.2016, Age 30-40 years
Very beautiful, good location and friendly staff!

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.12.2016, Age 30-40 years
We had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is 5 minutes walk from the city center. Amenities and cleanliness are of high standards. We would highly recommend this hotel!!

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.12.2016, Andrew M., Age 30-40 years
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone wishing to visit innsbruck and would definitely stay again if we came back.

Dear Mr. McBain, What a great review! Thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Merry Christmas. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.12.2016, Canetti M., Age 60-70 years
Very fine room and hotel

Dear Mr. Canetti thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.12.2016, S M., Age 60-70 years
Very nice hotel, clean rooms and the reception staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good and the food in the restaurant was tasty. The hotel is close to a shopping mall which is handy. There were two things I felt could be improved on, the safe was placed on the floor of the wardrobe - you had to get on your hands and knees to open it and the shower door in bathroom was very awkward to use. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Dear S Moss ,thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Merry Christmas. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.12.2016, Age 50-60 years
good Good Good Good g

Thank you

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.12.2016, zhao, Age 50-60 years
just stay one night. next time, if possibel ,should stay more time.

Dear Zhao, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.12.2016, Age 20-30 years
My experience has been positive. The location is top, very near to the centre. The room is confortable and nice.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.12.2016, Age 50-60 years
Fantastic!!! Thanks again to you all

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.12.2016, Age 60-70 years
a good comfortable, convenient place to stay.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.12.2016, Age -10 years
Very nice hotel in a convient location

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb