images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.3 %
Number of reviews: 332
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.03.2017, Hans S., Age 60-70 years
Perfect hotel in Innsbruck and location near centrum

Dear Hans Sjöblom, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.03.2017, Ray and Jen, A., Age 50-60 years
Very comfortable. The self serve hot drinks and lovely lounge were much appreciated. Parkside location and mountain views.

Dear Ray and Jen, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear, you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.03.2017, Age 30-40 years
Excellent hotel; thank you

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.03.2017, Age 60-70 years
We had an outstanding experience at the Leipsiger Hof and would definitely stay there again. The hotel and rooms were comfortable, well appointed, and spotlessly clean. The lobby and restaurant appeared to have been recently redecorated and were beautifully done. The rooms were smaller than those of typical American hotels but were average by European standards. There was enough space to hang or place clothes and personal items. The breakfast buffet was good with the pleasant surprises of fresh-squeezed orange juice plus the ability to order from the menu in addition to the buffet. There is a hot water pot in the room to make coffee or tea plus a coffee machine in the lobby. The dinner we had in the hotel restaurant was excellent. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. The location is good: it is a little further from Old Towne than other hotels but we were within walking distance. Overall, however, we preferred the cozy atmosphere of this smaller hotel to the larger ones closer to center city that we might have chosen. The only problem we had was that the hotel temperature was overly warm which we resolved by turning the heat completely off and opening the windows.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2017, Diana, Age 30-40 years
Very nice and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Dear Diana, thank you very much for your feedback. We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2017, J. G., Age 50-60 years
Quite, convenient location, Gemütlich!

vielen Dank.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2017, Marina, Age 50-60 years
Very good hotel,city,personal 🙂

Thank you for your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.02.2017, Age 20-30 years
Would recommend, very nice stay.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Normally you find sugar and instant milk in your room (tea facilities). To get olive oil, just come to our restaurant or reception. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.02.2017, Age 20-30 years
Relaxing days in tyrol

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.02.2017, Age 50-60 years
Great hotel, spacious rooms and situated near the centre of town.

Dear guest, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.02.2017, Age 50-60 years
Just been one night. Hotel was fine. Very friendly staff.

Thank you.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great! Thanks for everything!

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2017, Age 40-50 years
Pleasent stay. Good location for a stop on a way to skiing area in Italy

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.01.2017, Octavian, Age 30-40 years
Excellent value for money. Large and comfortable rooms with good amenities. This hotel was a good find for our group; we would likely be staying here again when visiting Innsbruck.

Dear Octavian, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2017, Age 30-40 years
Great experience, would recommend the Leipziger Hof hotel to anyone I know visiting Innsbruck

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2017, Age 40-50 years
apartments are perfectly located, very comfortable for rest, were 2 years, we will arrive once again

Thank you very much for your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.01.2017, Maxim, Age 40-50 years
Perfect place. Good price-quality ratio.

Thank you

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.01.2017, Anthony j., Age 50-60 years
brilliant hotel great staff very knowledgeable about the area thanks....

Dear Anthony, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.01.2017, Margaret, Age 40-50 years
Good location. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent food for breakfast and also in the restaraunt. A pleasant stay.

Dear Margaret, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.01.2017, Daniel W., Age 30-40 years
I have travelled extensively through the US and Europe and stayed at numerous hotels and Leipziger Hof rates within my top three hotels worldwide. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and anyone that I know of that has interest in travelling to Austria. If we return to the area, Leipziger will be where I book my stay.

Dear Daniel, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear, you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Thank you very much for your feedback! We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb