images

Hotel Leipziger Hof****
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 287
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Sauna area: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.12.2016, Malc, Age 50-60 years
Lovely hotel great staff

Dear Malc, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.12.2016, Andrew, Age 40-50 years
Beautiful internal decor and very comfortable. A bit far to walk to the tourist attractions but there is a bus and tram stop nearby fortunately.

Dear Mr. Andrew, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.11.2016, Age 60-70 years
it was the second time...hope to return back

Dear guest thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.11.2016, Age 50-60 years
Great place to stay only 10 minutes walk from the train station

Dear guest ,thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.11.2016, Age 20-30 years
the Leipziger hof hotel is very very very good 🙂

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.11.2016, Age 60-70 years
I had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi was working well and I could use my phone and my tablet.

Dear guest, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.11.2016, Age 40-50 years
Very nice and pleasant. There was no fridge in the room.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Yes we don't have any fridges in the rooms. But you'll find on every floor a vending machine. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.11.2016, Age 30-40 years
pleasant, no serious problems have been encountered.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.10.2016, Patrycja F., Age 30-40 years
I was only one day at the hotel. My stay was very nice. Thank you Mr.Yosef .

Dear Mrs. Patrycja, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.10.2016, Romeo P., Age 60-70 years
We had a lovely stay and the staff and amenities were great. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Innsbruck.

Dear Mr. Perin, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. Please notice, that we also offer (Monday - Saturday) a laundry service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.10.2016, A W., Age 60-70 years
We had a wonderful stay at the Leipziger Hof. Everything was perfect and we would highly recommend it. We loved the coffee machine in reception area. Great idea.

Dear A Willoughby, What a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.10.2016, suzanne, Age 70-80 years
The hotel management is efficient and clients' needs are well taken care of. We would recommand that hotel any time! Enjoyed very much our stay!

Dear Suzanne, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.10.2016, Age 60-70 years
Homelike, comfortable. Staff were so friendly and concerned with every detail of our stay. Longer stay next time!! Location quite accessible to tram and train to airport. Beautiful safe neighborhood-upscale.

Dear guest. thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.10.2016, Alan, Age 50-60 years
Friendly staff, room very clean and a good breakfast.

Dear Mr. Alan, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.10.2016, Age 20-30 years
Comfortable. Very kind staff

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.09.2016, Age 50-60 years
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.09.2016, Age 50-60 years
Value for money was good

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.09.2016, Henk, Age 60-70 years
Very pleasant hotel, beautiful room and sauna.

Dear Mr. Henk, thank you so much for your feedback.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.09.2016, Sofia c., Age 20-30 years
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast and very close to the city center

Dear Mrs. Sofia, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.09.2016, Age 30-40 years
We loved it here, thank you

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback.

Facebook IconTwitter IconRadfreundlicher Betrieb