• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.4 %
Number of reviews: 366
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.03.2019, Janes, Age 50-60 years
Very good to excellent on the whole.

Dear Marden, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.03.2019, Øystein R., Age 20-30 years
Excellent breakfast, great room and friendly employees. I would glady stay there again, if I am returning to Innsbruck! :)

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.03.2019, Age 30-40 years
Very attentive staffs and beautiful location

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2019, Kjell, Age 30-40 years
Friendly staff. Quiet area. Nice rooms.

Dear Kjell, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2019, Fraser D., Age 40-50 years
A very nice hotel in a good location, reasonably priced and great staff.

Dear Fraser Dainton, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.03.2019, Age 40-50 years
We loved our stay at Leipziger Hof. Friendly staff always makes me feel welcome and the environment feels so much nicer. On top of this- great breakfast and great set-up of the rooms as we trevelled with teenagers :)

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.03.2019, Anthony, Age 60-70 years
One of the best hotels we have used. Everything was perfect. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choice. We travelled with our two granddaughters and had a family room (2 adjoining rooms), it was very spacious. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Anthony, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.03.2019, Age 30-40 years
Superb hotel! Very friendly staff and nice and clean room. Good value for the money.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.02.2019, Johan, Age 40-50 years
Overall a great stay.

Dear Johan, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2019, Bogdan A., Age 40-50 years
PERFECT FOR A SHORT STAY

Dear Bogdan Angheloiu , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.02.2019, Age 60-70 years
Excellent stay once again

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2019, Emil L., Age 40-50 years
Very nice. I recommend the place.

Dear Emil Lazarov, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.01.2019, Denisa V., Age 30-40 years
I enjoy staying at this hotel. It is very clean and it gives you a feeling of being at home. The staff is nice and helpful. I recommend it.

Dear Denisa Vlasceanu, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2019, Colin, Age 50-60 years
Very comfortable and relaxed hotel

Dear Colin, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.01.2019, Age 20-30 years
Beautiful, spacious rooms. Good location. Would definitely stay again.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2019, Age 30-40 years
Lovely hotel in a quiet part of Innsbruck just outside the city centre. Helpful friendly staff.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2019, YVONNE W., Age 60-70 years
VERY GOOD I WILL STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE WHO WANTS TO STAY IN INNSBRUCK

Dear YVONNE WARD, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2019, Age 30-40 years
Stilvolles Stadthotel!

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut. Bis bald im Leipziger Hof. Ihre Familie Perger und Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2019, John S., Age 60-70 years
It would be a hotel that I would return too should we ever be back in Innsbruck

Dear John Stewart, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.12.2018, Simon, Age 40-50 years
Really good. A well located apartment with good facilities and helpful staff.

Dear Simon, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger