• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.7 %
Number of reviews: 440
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.09.2019, P H., Age 60-70 years
Overall experience was very enjoyable. The hotel was in a quiet location but still well within easy walking distance of the town and transport links.

Dear P Hartell, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.09.2019, Age 70-80 years
Very good! I chosefri your hotel mainly because it was close to the arena where my table tennis tournament was supposed to be held. I was surprised that the quality of your hotel was so high. A disappointment was that the restaurant was closed because of staff vacation.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.09.2019, Jos B., Age 50-60 years
Very nice hotel on a perfect location to visit Innsbruck city. Own parking spaces are very appreciated. The breakfast was perfect.

Dear Jos Bernaards, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.09.2019, Julia, Age 40-50 years
Perfectly situated hotel,close to the railwaystation,value of money,we absolutely loved it!

Dear Julia, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.09.2019, Jaroslav, Age 30-40 years
Very good location, friendly stuff

Dear Jaroslav, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.08.2019, Maciek, Age 30-40 years
Generally OK. Breakfast service should to be improved ASAP!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.08.2019, Sharon B., Age 50-60 years
A lovely stay, the hotel is far enough from the centre to be quiet but close enough to walk easily. The room was fine, slightly small but big enough really

Dear Sharon Brennan, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.08.2019, lukasz, Age 40-50 years
felt like home peaceful and quiet place high level services

Dear lukasz , thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.08.2019, hyewon, Age 40-50 years
Hotel is locatied quiet place. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very delicious

Dear hyewon , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.08.2019, Fawaz, Age 30-40 years
Good experience but there was some points to be improved 1- the air conditioning shutdowns while we sleeping 2- no fridge in the rooms 3- entrance of the paking is very small

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.08.2019, Age 40-50 years
Nice hotel , small walk to the center .

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.08.2019, Age 30-40 years
Excellent. I would stay here again any time. View at the front is excellent, mountains either side but it can get noisy during the day. We were told the back rooms are quieter. Maybe will try those next time.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.08.2019, Bob, Age 30-40 years
Ok place while in transit through Europe with a great breakfast. That’s about it!

Dear Guest. You booked a double room (for 2 pers) and arrived with 2 childs with 3 and 7 years? We cannot accomodate all free of charge - so we charged you € 25,00 everything included. Only one question: in the aircraft from your country to europe...do you booked also only 2 seats? Think about it.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.08.2019, Age 50-60 years
Nice stay. We will keep this property on our radar when we return to Innsbruck.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2019, Craig johnston b., Age 50-60 years
Great location and very friendly staff

Dear Craig johnston b, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2019, Age 30-40 years
Great experience, nice room design, quiet situation in the vicinity of city center, wonderful breakfast

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2019, Claire B., Age 40-50 years
We had a lovely time at these apartments. The balcony was a real bonus, it was great to be able to sit in the sunshine.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.08.2019, Marja-Leena L., Age 50-60 years
A nice city hotel, bed was ok, very good breakfast, sauna was nice. Not expencive

Dear Marja-Leena Linna , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.08.2019, Age 50-60 years
Our experience was inconsistent and disappointing for a property presenting itself as 4-star. The hotel needs investment in appearance and guest comfort. During an 11-day trip, we stayed at 7 hotels and this one was the worst. Some front desk staff were excellent, thorough and professional. Others were surly and unhelpful.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2019, Janet W., Age 60-70 years
We hope to go back to this hotel as it is well located for walking into Innsbruck. Staff are friendly and the service at breakfast and in the restaurant is professional. An excellent selection of food for breakfast is available.

Dear Janet Wallace, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger