• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 85.1 %
Number of reviews: 483
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.06.2020, Age 50-60 years
Very enjoyable although I did book because I wanted to use the sauna only to find out it was closed (due to covid so I wasn't super mad)

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.03.2020, Age 70-80 years
As really good. Everything perfect. Would certainly stay there again if in innsbruck. Area real nice and peaceful

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.03.2020, B Ellis, Age 60-70 years
10/10 excellent stay all round and easy of access to the old town and rail station

Dear B Ellis, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Wim, Age 60-70 years
I had room 211. A single room. Even though I greatly appreciated this room, I have two minor poiints: (i) it was unclear if and how the airco/heating worked; the remote seemed to only switch it on and off, but what it did? (ii) the orientation of the bed and chair make it difficult to watch tv.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.02.2020, Ramunas Bloze, Age 40-50 years
Above my expectations !

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.02.2020, Phil, Age 30-40 years
Fantastic! Great food and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. Will absolutely choose to stay here again.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.02.2020, Alicia, Age 30-40 years
Delightful and very comfortable

Dear Alicia, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2020, Mark Nolan, Age 60-70 years
We had a wonderful experience in Innsbruck! The Leipziger hotel and staff made our stay very enjoyable. They were particularly helpful regarding local activities and the public transportation system. The hotel is conveniently located and is well appointed and welcoming....we enjoyed returning to it after a day full of activity in Innsbruck.

Dear Mark Nolan, what a great review, thank you so much! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2020, Age 70-80 years
Very good, value for money and plenty of room for four for a couple of days.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2020, Age 30-40 years
Äußerst distinguiert

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Familie Perger und Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.01.2020, Kimberly Wilczak, Age 40-50 years
Charming! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.01.2020, KC & BC, Age 50-60 years
Excellent hotel! Great location. Friendly staff. Helpful front desk staff. Excellent breakfast and evening dining.

Dear KC & BC , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2020, M, Age 30-40 years
Quiet and peaceful, perfect location between the ice rink and the town centre

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.01.2020, Ellie Huntington, Age 30-40 years
Lovely, clean and comfortable

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in for its overall feel. It’s not too large so it feels like a family run hotel which I love as a guest as you felt cared for. The piano in the lobby was such a bonus as my daughter was allowed by the very kind staff to play it on a couple of occasions. Just a fantastic stay in Innsbruck which I think was in part because of how much we all loved this hotel. Thanks - we will be back!!

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2020, Mirko Fontana, Age 40-50 years
The Hotel is in a good position, because you can go walking in the Innsbruck center, moreover you have a parking in the hotel. The Staff is professional and gentle. They talk Italian also.

Dear Mirko Fontana, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2020, Age 30-40 years
Very good, big room and bathroom and excellent breakfasts.

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Unser ganzes Team freut sich :)

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.01.2020, Age 30-40 years
everything was perfect, wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel.

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Caryl, Age 40-50 years
We loved staying here! We would really like to return & will be recommending Leipziger Hof to others.

Dear Caryl, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Joel, Age 70-80 years
Lovely setting next to a park and convenient to walk to the train station and old town area.

Dear Joel, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger