• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.7 %
Number of reviews: 405
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.07.2019, Age 50-60 years
Good with a closed parking for expensive cars,and we slept well in beds and enjoyed the breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.07.2019, Age 60-70 years
It was very good and well located close to Hauptbahnhof
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.07.2019, Kim Hald S., Age 50-60 years
very good better than expected and good value for Money.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.07.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very good breakfast.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.07.2019, Age 30-40 years
Very good location, good value for money, friendly staff and excellent breakfast!

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.07.2019, Philip and J., Age 70-80 years
Overall experience good. Food and service excellent. Concierges excellent and very helpful. Hotel location very good, just outside the old town with a lovely park opposite for walks after dinner. Easy walk to tram stop with connections to old town, bus and rail station making it easy to get to other place you wish to visit. Weekly ticket excellent value. Great holiday.

Dear Philip and Joyce, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.06.2019, Irena, Age 40-50 years
My experience at the Leipziger Hof was excellent. I liked a short walk through the park to the center. Very nice meals and immediate attention, if needed. I am looking forward to sharing this experience with my incoming group later in July 2019.

Dear Irena, thank you so much for your great review. We are looking forward to welcome you soon back in our hotel.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.06.2019, Beatrix, Age 50-60 years
It was great value for the money and we felt very comfortable there. Would go back for sure.

Dear Beatrix, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.06.2019, Age 20-30 years
The staff were very friendly and helpful the apartment was in a good location and very spacious

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.06.2019, Age 30-40 years
V goood . We reallly love the breakfast options

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.06.2019, Jeff, Age 50-60 years
Very good. Only thing not happy about was on first floor just above the main entrance, and it was raining...the rain hitting the metal canopy above the enrance was really noisy and kept us awake. So if rain is forecast, try and get a room at the back. Ir take ear plugs. Otherwise entirely excellent on all counts

Dear Jeff, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.06.2019, Jean T., Age 70-80 years
Perfect I would recommend your Hotel to anyone. It is within easy walking distance of most things, even a public swimming pool and the Sightseeing bus goes nearly past the door.

Dear Jean Tafa, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.06.2019, Age 70-80 years
pleasant stay property within walking distance of mall and train station

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.06.2019, Kieran, Age 10-20 years
I was overall satisfied with the hotel, however some things require improvements such as the TV in the room and a fridge would be nice

Dear Kieran, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.06.2019, Matt, Age 20-30 years
Very nice hotel and I would stay again.

Dear Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.06.2019, Age 50-60 years
It was a nice quiet place with a small garden.

Dear guest thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are sorry to hear, that some cups were not clean. This is not our standard

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.06.2019, Age 60-70 years
I enjoyed my stay at Leipzigerhof. The staff were very helpful, polite, and welcoming.

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.06.2019, Age 30-40 years
Very good, it's worth it to stay here.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.05.2019, Sergey, Age 30-40 years
Friendly staff and good price/value ratio. Good location.

Dear Sergey , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.05.2019, Age 50-60 years
Our stay was adequate. I didn't feel that the hotel was a 4 star rated hotel.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!