• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 351
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2019, Age 30-40 years
Lovely hotel in a quiet part of Innsbruck just outside the city centre. Helpful friendly staff.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2019, YVONNE W., Age 60-70 years
VERY GOOD I WILL STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE WHO WANTS TO STAY IN INNSBRUCK

Dear YVONNE WARD, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2019, Age 30-40 years
Stilvolles Stadthotel!

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr Lob gefreut. Bis bald im Leipziger Hof. Ihre Familie Perger und Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2019, John S., Age 60-70 years
It would be a hotel that I would return too should we ever be back in Innsbruck

Dear John Stewart, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.12.2018, Simon, Age 40-50 years
Really good. A well located apartment with good facilities and helpful staff.

Dear Simon, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.12.2018, Richard George M., Age 30-40 years
We had a lovely stay at the hotel, we arrived early and our room was ready so we were able to check in early which was great! Thanks to all the staff who were very welcoming and helpful... 10 out of 10

Dear Richard George Maslen, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.12.2018, Age 50-60 years
Good hotel friendly staff great breakfast

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.12.2018, George, Age 50-60 years
I thought this was a wonderful hotel, everything perfect.

Dear George, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.10.2018, Irene and Stewart L., Age 60-70 years
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Leipziger Hof. This was our second time at the hotel and we will definitely be back.

Dear Irene and Stewart Lindsay, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.10.2018, Ben F., Age 40-50 years
We were there a quick two nights to tour the city, hotel was perfect for that...easy to get around from and very clean. The breakfast staff was lovely and the spread very enjoyable.

Dear Ben Finley, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.10.2018, Age 40-50 years
Very noisy street outside

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.09.2018, William C., Age 60-70 years
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Leipziger. Just wished we could have stayed longer. We would most definitely go there again. I have to repeat that ALL the staff were great, pleasant, friendly and made us feel very welcome every single day of our stay. Thank you to all and hope to go back again.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.09.2018, Age 70-80 years
It was a perfect experience after a long cross ocean trip, good location to leave from there by train. Room was nice size, great breakfast and you were very accommodating to upgrade me to a double when my husband's plans changed and he joined me.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2018, Jane & P., Age 50-60 years
It was a beautifully maintained hotel that felt relaxing as soon as we arrived. It was quiet, very clean, with friendly, polite, happy staff. I would highly recommend. So much better than a hotel chain. Thank you

Dear Jane & Phil, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2018, Carmen, Age 40-50 years
Very nice apartment, clean and roomy. Modern furniture and comfortable. Quiet place, walking distance from the city center.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.08.2018, Elizabeth Z., Age 40-50 years
All was great nice hotel great staff and very clean rooms . I will come again for sure

Dear Elizabeth Zerafa, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.08.2018, Age 40-50 years
Good hotel. Close to the city center and trainstation.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.08.2018, Pascal, Age 60-70 years
We were in an apartment, and our stay was very agreeable. The apartment is well equipped (just a suggestion, please, could you add a coffee maker and a tea pot?), the staff is very kind and helpful. We can recommend this formula ! We had a very pleasant stay.

Dear Pascal! Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.08.2018, Giovanna, Age 40-50 years
Nice experience. Good position near the city center

Dear Giovanna, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.08.2018, Age 50-60 years
Nice place well localed

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger