• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.8 %
Number of reviews: 454
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.11.2019, Elaine B., Age 50-60 years
Lovely spacious apartment, which was well equipped. It was however too hot and we could not find a way of regulating the heat.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.11.2019, Age 50-60 years
Second time staying here. We loved it and will come back again!

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.11.2019, Age 20-30 years
Very friendly staff, cosy hotel, excellent choice

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.11.2019, Elena D., Age 30-40 years
I enjoyed my stay in your hotel. Thanks a lot!

Dear Elena Desyatykh, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.10.2019, Deirdre M., Age 50-60 years
Wonderful! I've already posted an excellent review on Trip Advisor. We were very grateful that our room was made available to us shortly after 10.00 a.m. - we'd asked if we could leave our luggage at the hotel before the normal check-in time. The fact that we were given the room so early made a HUGE difference to us; it meant that we could go out and explore Innsbruck by 11.30, and we were up at Nordkette before 13.00. Given that the weather was going to be not so favourable on the following days, it meant a great deal to us to be able to start exploring at 11.30, without having to 'hang around' in order to check-in at 14.00 or 15.00. This kind gesture by the hotel really made us think of our trip to Innsbruck as one of the best holidays we've had. And as my reviews on the other topics show, we were delighted with every aspect of the hotel. We loved the quiet and peaceful atmosphere in the hotel, as well as the room, the food, and the service. We were also very happy with the location of the hotel - very convenient for the tram, but in a quiet area.

Dear Deirdre McGuirk, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.10.2019, Helen And K., Age 60-70 years
We will stay here agin and recommend to friends too. It is nice you offer bike rentals too.

Dear Helen and Ken, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.10.2019, Ed, Age 50-60 years
A good hotel nearby the centre. Rooms are clean and big, Breakfast was very good and the food in the restaurant was also good.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.10.2019, John & Lucy N., Age 70-80 years
We enjoyed staying at Leipziger Hof very much. We like the homely and traditional feel of the place. All the staff were welcoming, friendly and efficient.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.10.2019, Philip B., Age 60-70 years
Lovely hotel in great location and good value for money

Dear Philip Benton, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.10.2019, Steve, Age 60-70 years
Pleasant and comfortable hotel, well placed on Innsbruck.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.10.2019, Yeo, Age 60-70 years
Nice quiet hotel located near train station with excellent breakfast.

Dear Yeo, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.09.2019, ritika b., Age 50-60 years
Too much noise from the road
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.09.2019, Age 70-80 years
Thoroughly enjoyable.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.09.2019, stupariu d., Age 50-60 years
quietly, friendly, cosy

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.09.2019, P H., Age 60-70 years
Overall experience was very enjoyable. The hotel was in a quiet location but still well within easy walking distance of the town and transport links.

Dear P Hartell, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.09.2019, Age 70-80 years
Very good! I chosefri your hotel mainly because it was close to the arena where my table tennis tournament was supposed to be held. I was surprised that the quality of your hotel was so high. A disappointment was that the restaurant was closed because of staff vacation.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.09.2019, Jos B., Age 50-60 years
Very nice hotel on a perfect location to visit Innsbruck city. Own parking spaces are very appreciated. The breakfast was perfect.

Dear Jos Bernaards, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.09.2019, Julia, Age 40-50 years
Perfectly situated hotel,close to the railwaystation,value of money,we absolutely loved it!

Dear Julia, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.09.2019, Jaroslav, Age 30-40 years
Very good location, friendly stuff

Dear Jaroslav, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.08.2019, Maciek, Age 30-40 years
Generally OK. Breakfast service should to be improved ASAP!