Book now
  • Unsere Bewertungen

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 342
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.10.2018, Ben F., Age 40-50 years
We were there a quick two nights to tour the city, hotel was perfect for that...easy to get around from and very clean. The breakfast staff was lovely and the spread very enjoyable.

Dear Ben Finley, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.10.2018, Age 40-50 years
Very noisy street outside

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.09.2018, William C., Age 60-70 years
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Leipziger. Just wished we could have stayed longer. We would most definitely go there again. I have to repeat that ALL the staff were great, pleasant, friendly and made us feel very welcome every single day of our stay. Thank you to all and hope to go back again.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.09.2018, Age 70-80 years
It was a perfect experience after a long cross ocean trip, good location to leave from there by train. Room was nice size, great breakfast and you were very accommodating to upgrade me to a double when my husband's plans changed and he joined me.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2018, Jane & P., Age 50-60 years
It was a beautifully maintained hotel that felt relaxing as soon as we arrived. It was quiet, very clean, with friendly, polite, happy staff. I would highly recommend. So much better than a hotel chain. Thank you

Dear Jane & Phil, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2018, Carmen, Age 40-50 years
Very nice apartment, clean and roomy. Modern furniture and comfortable. Quiet place, walking distance from the city center.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.08.2018, Elizabeth Z., Age 40-50 years
All was great nice hotel great staff and very clean rooms . I will come again for sure

Dear Elizabeth Zerafa, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.08.2018, Age 40-50 years
Good hotel. Close to the city center and trainstation.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.08.2018, Pascal, Age 60-70 years
We were in an apartment, and our stay was very agreeable. The apartment is well equipped (just a suggestion, please, could you add a coffee maker and a tea pot?), the staff is very kind and helpful. We can recommend this formula ! We had a very pleasant stay.

Dear Pascal! Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.08.2018, Giovanna, Age 40-50 years
Nice experience. Good position near the city center

Dear Giovanna, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.08.2018, Age 50-60 years
Nice place well localed

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2018, Age 30-40 years
everything was good!

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2018, Frits, Age 40-50 years
Nice hotel and fine location to visit the city. Parkingplace available against cost.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2018, Age 60-70 years
Outstanding; great attention to guest comfort; excellent staff.

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.08.2018, Age 20-30 years
Good! We had a good time her!

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.08.2018, Nika, Age 20-30 years
Great hotel to stay at that exceeded my expectations! We got the triple room and it was everything we wanted and more! My friends even complimented what a good choice in hotel I made for them. Very friendly staff and clean hotel! The entrance to the parking lot was very narrow, but we had no problems! We had breakfast in the morning which included prosecco and hard boiled eggs! Much more than I expected for a continental type breakfast! I would definitely stay here again! It’s a very short walk to the city and shockingly we had the craziest night out in Innsbruck and even saw the reveptionist out after his shift! Great city and hotel! :) Stay here!

Dear Nika, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.07.2018, jimmi, Age 40-50 years
okay. a shame breakfast is that expensive

Dear jimmi, thanks for staying with us. You booked an apartment without breakfast and we offer our apartment guests a special price for this (€ 12,00 per person instead of € 16,00). Why are € 12,00 per person expensive, for this what you get for? Fresh orange juice, coffee as much as you want, hot dishes (scrambled eggs, fried eggs, spring rolls, crunchy shrimps, different sausages and so on). Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.07.2018, Age 30-40 years
The staff is really nice yet the room is a little bit noisy because of the sounds coming from the fridge in the apart room. The location is good.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2018, Anne, Age 70-80 years
Excellent. Staff were so obliging and friendly. Underground garaging superb. Close to the railway station and within easy walking distance of the old town

Dear Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.07.2018, Alshunar M., Age 50-60 years
Excellent location and great staff 4*

Dear Alshunar Mahdi, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger