• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 85 %
Number of reviews: 477
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.02.2020, Alicia, Age 30-40 years
Delightful and very comfortable

Dear Alicia, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2020, Mark Nolan, Age 60-70 years
We had a wonderful experience in Innsbruck! The Leipziger hotel and staff made our stay very enjoyable. They were particularly helpful regarding local activities and the public transportation system. The hotel is conveniently located and is well appointed and welcoming....we enjoyed returning to it after a day full of activity in Innsbruck.

Dear Mark Nolan, what a great review, thank you so much! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2020, Age 70-80 years
Very good, value for money and plenty of room for four for a couple of days.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2020, Age 30-40 years
Äußerst distinguiert

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Haus zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Familie Perger und Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.01.2020, Kimberly Wilczak, Age 40-50 years
Charming! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.01.2020, KC & BC, Age 50-60 years
Excellent hotel! Great location. Friendly staff. Helpful front desk staff. Excellent breakfast and evening dining.

Dear KC & BC , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2020, M, Age 30-40 years
Quiet and peaceful, perfect location between the ice rink and the town centre

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.01.2020, Ellie Huntington, Age 30-40 years
Lovely, clean and comfortable

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in for its overall feel. It’s not too large so it feels like a family run hotel which I love as a guest as you felt cared for. The piano in the lobby was such a bonus as my daughter was allowed by the very kind staff to play it on a couple of occasions. Just a fantastic stay in Innsbruck which I think was in part because of how much we all loved this hotel. Thanks - we will be back!!

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.01.2020, Mirko Fontana, Age 40-50 years
The Hotel is in a good position, because you can go walking in the Innsbruck center, moreover you have a parking in the hotel. The Staff is professional and gentle. They talk Italian also.

Dear Mirko Fontana, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2020, Age 30-40 years
Very good, big room and bathroom and excellent breakfasts.

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Unser ganzes Team freut sich :)

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.01.2020, Age 30-40 years
everything was perfect, wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel.

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Caryl, Age 40-50 years
We loved staying here! We would really like to return & will be recommending Leipziger Hof to others.

Dear Caryl, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Joel, Age 70-80 years
Lovely setting next to a park and convenient to walk to the train station and old town area.

Dear Joel, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Stefania, Age 30-40 years
Perfect experience, very comfortable room and a great breakfast!

Dear Stefania, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
The good hotel. The location is good. Easy to go to everywhere.

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Elefterios, Age 30-40 years
Everything was great. Friendly and helpful stuff, great location, clean room with enough space and very good food. Really value for money. Thanks for the hospitality.

Dear Elefterios , thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2020, Rachele, Age 20-30 years
Great! Good position

Dear Rachele, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.12.2019, Nitzsche Fred, Age 60-70 years
Perfect stay. Will return.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.12.2019, Anish Ghuge, Age 20-30 years
Amazing and will definitely stay here if I visit again

Dear Anish Ghuge , thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards Family Perger