• REVIEWS

    im Hotel Leipziger Hof****

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Hotel Leipziger Hof
Defreggerstr. 13
6020 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.8 %
Number of reviews: 382
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.05.2019, Jeff, Age 30-40 years
Excellent, nice food,

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.05.2019, Erik, Age 40-50 years
Great location, near the park with mountain view. Good value for money. Sky Cinema + Sports in case of bad weather

Dear Erik, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.05.2019, Roberto, Age 30-40 years
Great location, good value for money.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.05.2019, Tree, Age 20-30 years
Everything is good. I recommend you at Hotels.com

Dear Huang, thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.05.2019, Omar A., Age 60-70 years
The hotel is very good!

Dear Alves Abbud, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.04.2019, Kees, Age 40-50 years
Excellent!! We booked 4 nights via Expedia and ended up staying in one of the new apartments in the block behind the main building. Brand new and spotlessly clean and quiet. Perfect stay. Sadly restaurant was closed so didn't have chance to try the food/breakfast. Thank you very much to the staff involved

Dear Deacon, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.04.2019, Aleksandra, Age 20-30 years
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Leipziger Hof. The staff was really nice and welcoming, the room clean and the sauna area was really useful after an entire day of walking around. Moreover, the food provided was really tasty and there was a wide choice of hot and cold dishes for breakfast. I will definitely stay at the hotel again when back in Innsbruck.

Dear Zachariasz, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast, which is always included in the rate for all our guests. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.04.2019, Age 20-30 years
Everything was perfect! Would absolutely stay again. The spa was lovely and breakfast exceptional. Rooms were very comfortable.

Dear Abraham, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
Friendly staff and big clean rooms. The rooms have no ventilation so you have to sleep with the windows open to prevent it from beeing to damp.

Dear Sjavik, 100%! What more can you ask for? We hope that you would return to us when you are next in the area. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
The room was exactly what was needed.

Dear Mccoy, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.04.2019, Age 20-30 years
Everything was great!

Dear Zhelavskaya, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.04.2019, Age 50-60 years
We had a short but great stay,well positioned hotel for us and with great food both at dinner and breakfast

Dear Walter, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.04.2019, Age 50-60 years
Great location (overlooking a park) for a quiet night but with a tram stop just round the corner it’s only ten minutes to the old town centre. Staff helpful, beds comfy and breakfast good. What more do you need?

Dear Cordell, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Did you see our extra card for hot dishes on the breakfast table? We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.03.2019, Age 30-40 years
Hotel in a quite area few minutes from the city center. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Large and very clean room. Awesome breakfast. I highly raccomand the restaurant, delicious food.

Dear Largaiolli, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.03.2019, Age 50-60 years
As a many time visitor to Innsbruck, this was an excellent arrangement, the independence and additional space of an apartment with the service and support of an hotel. Well positioned close to the centre but quiet. Well done Leipziger Hof!

Dear Hudson, thank you for your feedback on Leipziger Hof as this add as encouragement to all the hotel team whom pride themselves on delivering an excellent standard of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.03.2019, Age 30-40 years
Clean and spacious! Great for my family of 4! The staff was very kind and accomidating. I didn't want to leave.

Dear Hurtado, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.03.2019, Janes, Age 50-60 years
Very good to excellent on the whole.

Dear Marden, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.03.2019, Øystein R., Age 20-30 years
Excellent breakfast, great room and friendly employees. I would glady stay there again, if I am returning to Innsbruck! :)

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.03.2019, Age 30-40 years
Very attentive staffs and beautiful location

Dear guest, what a great review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us so highly. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Family Perger

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2019, Kjell, Age 30-40 years
Friendly staff. Quiet area. Nice rooms.

Dear Kjell, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Family Perger